NTL: Allelujah ......................................................................................... Saturday, Jan 5

MET: Adriana Lecouvreur  .................................................................... Saturday, Jan 12

NTL: Anthony & Cleopatra .................................................................... Saturday, Jan 19

NTL: The Tragedy of King Richard II .................................................... Saturday, January 26

MET: Carmen .......................................................................................... Saturday, Feb 2

NTL: I'm Not Running ............................................................................ Saturday, Feb 9

GAOS:  Van Gogh: Of Wheat Fields and Clouded Skies .................... Friday, Feb 15

2019 Spring Events

2019  The Complete Season

Legend

MET:  Metropolitan Opera

NTL: National Theatre Live

HCP: Highlands Cashiers Players

GAOS: Great Art on Screen

GAOS: Tintoretto ................................................................................... Friday, October 4

Kinky Boots ............................................................................................ Saturday, October 5

​MET: Turandot ...................................................................................... Saturday, October 12

NTL: The Lehman Trilogy ..................................................................... Saturday. October 19

MET: Manon ........................................................................................... Saturday, October 26

GAOS: Guaguin ...................................................................................... Friday, November 1

42nd Street ............................................................................................ Saturday, November 2

MET: Madama Butterfly ....................................................................... Saturday, November 9

MET: Akhnaten ...................................................................................... Saturday, November 23

Maureen McGovern "Christmas Concert"  ........................................ Friday, November 29

GAOS: The Prado Museum .................................................................. Friday, December 6

NTL: Small Island ................................................................................... Saturday, December 14

2019-20 Winter Events

2019 Summer Events

Trip Advisor
Highlands Performing Arts Center

2018-19 Winter Events

MET: La Fille du Regiment .................................................................... Saturday, Mar 2

HCP: Dinner Theater  ............................................................................ March 21-23, 28-30

MET: Die Walkure  .................................................................................. Saturday, Mar 30 

GAOS: Caravaggio: The Souls and the Blood ..................................... Friday, April 5

​​NTL: All About Eve ( Just Added ) .......................................................... Saturday April 13

Youth Theater ......................................................................................... Saturday & Sunday April 27, 28

​​GAOS: Klimt & Schiele: Eros and Psyche .............................................Friday, May 10

MET: Diaolgues des Carmelites ............................................................ Saturday, May 11

HCP: Calendar Girls................................................................................ May 23-26, May 30-June 2

GAOS: Water Lilies of Monet: The Magic of Water and Light ........... Friday, June 7

Mark O'Connor featuring the O'Connor Band .................................... Sunday, June 16

Travis LeDoyt ........................................................................................... Friday & Saturday June 21-22

Broadway's Next Hit Musical ................................................................. Saturday, June 29

​Highlands Cashiers Chamber Music Festival ....................................... July 5 - August 11

NTL: The Audience .................................................................................. Saturday, August 24

Jason Petty "Hank Williams & My Honkey Tonk Heroes" ................... Saturday, September 14

Tenors Unlimited .................................................................................... Sunday, September 29​