The Met: Norma ............................................................ Saturday, October 7

HCP: Guilty Conscience ................................................ Oct 12-15, 19-22

The Met: Die Zauberflote (Mozart) ............................. Saturday, October 14

NTL: Yerma ..................................................................... Saturday, October 21

NTL: Angels in America - Part 1 ................................... Saturday, November 4

NTL: Angles in America - Part 2 ................................... Sunday, November 5

The Met: The Exterminating Angel ............................. Saturday, November 18

Mountain Faith: A Mountain Faith Christmas ............ Friday, November 24


2017 Winter  Events

2017 Spring Events

2017 Summer  Events

NTL: Obsession.................................................................. Saturday, June 3

Living the Dream: ............................................................. Sunday, June 4

NTL: Peter Pan ................................................................... Saturday, June 10

Retro Rock: The Hit Men 2.0  ........................................... Saturday, June 17

Bluegrass: Seldom Scene ................................................  Saturday, June 24

HCCMF: "Erica Plus" Bach, Schumannm Dvorak .......... Friday, June 30

Comedy: Keith Alberstadt ................................................ Saturday, July 1

HCCMF: "Just Jazz" Gart Motley Trio ............................... Sunday, July 2

HCCMF: Bach, Stravinsky, Paganini ................................ Friday, July 7

HCCMF: "The Rights of Spring" ........................................ Sunday, July 9

HCCMF: "From Russia With Love" ................................... Friday, July 14

HCCMF: "Musical Fireworks" ........................................... Sunday, July 16

HCCMF: "Beethoven's 6th" .............................................. Friday. July 21

HCCMF: "Czech Please!" ................................................... Sunday, July 23

HCCMF: The Ariel String Quartet .................................... Friday, July 28

HCCMF: "Ariel Plus" The Ariel Quartet .......................... Sunday, July 30

HCCMF: Beethoven, Glazunov ....................................... Friday, August 4

HCP: Crossing Delancey ................................................... August 24-27, Aug 31-Sep 1

NTL: Salome ...................................................................... Saturday, August 26

Dance: Taylor 2 Dancers .................................................. Saturday, September 16

Broadway: The Doo Wop Project.................................... Saturday, September 23

Retro Rock: Billy McGuigen Band ................................... Saturday, September 30

2017 The Complete Season

MET Opera: Nabucco ......................................................... Saturday, January 7

NTL: No Man’s Land ..........................................................  Saturday, January 14

MET Opera: Roméo et Juliette .......................................... Saturday, January 21

Bolshoi: Sleeping Beauty .................................................. Sunday, January 22

Bolshoi: Swan Lake ...................... ..................................... Sunday, February

NTL: Amadeus: .................................................................. Saturday, February 11

NTL: Saint Joan: ................................................................. Saturday, February 18

MET Opera: Rusalka  ......................................................... Saturday, February 25

MET Opera: La Traviata .................................................... Saturday, March 11

MET Opera: Idomeneo  .................................................... Saturday, March 25

Bolshoi: A Contemporary Evening .................................. Sunday, April 2

MET Opera: Nabucco ........................................................ Saturday, April 8

Bolshoi: Hero of our Times .............................................. Sunday, April 9

NTL: Hedda Gabler: .......................................................... Saturday, April 15

MET Opera: Eugene Onegin ............................................ Saturday, April 22

PAC Youth: The Frog Prince ............................................. Friday, April 28

NTL: Rosencrantz And Gutenstern Are Dead ............... Saturday, April 29

PAC Youth: The Frog Prince ............................................. Saturday, April 29

PAC Youth: The Frog Prince ............................................. Sunday, April 30

MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier ....................................... Saturday, May 13

HCP: Don't Cry for Me, Margaret Mitchell ..................... May 18-21, 25-28

NTL: Twelfth Night ............................................................ Saturday, May 20