Trip Advisor

Retro Rock: Yesterday & Today,  The Interactive Beatles

     Experience  - Billy McGuigen Band ............................... Friday, October 2

MET Opera: Verdi's Il Trovatore   ....................................... Saturday, October 3

The Audience  Encore  Perfomance.................................... Saturday, October 3

Bolshoi Ballet:  Giselle ......................................................... Sunday, October 11

HCP: Over the River, Thru the Woods ............................... October 15-18, 22-25

MET Opera: Verdi's Otello–New Production  ................... Saturday, October 17

My Fair Lady ......................................................................... Tuesday, October 27

MET Opera: Wagner's Tannhauser ................................... Saturday, October 31

Oklahoma .............................................................................Tuesday, November 3rd

National Theatre Live: Hamlet ........................................... Saturday, November 7

Fantasia..................................................................................Tuesday, November, 10

National Theatre Live: The Beaux Stratagem ................... Sunday, November 14

MET Opera: Lulu - New Production .................................. Saturday, November 21

Christmas & Broadway : Ted Keegan ................................ Friday, November 27

Bolshoi Ballet: THE LADY OF THE CAMELLIAS (LIVE)........ Sunday, December 6

National Theatre Live:  Jane Eyre ...................................... Saturday, December 12

HCP’s Holiday Reading ........................................................ Thursday, December 17

Bolshoi Ballet:  THE NUTCRACKER (Recorded in 2014) ... Sunday, December 20


2015 Fall Season

MET Opera:   The Merry Widow (Lehar) ..................................  Saturday, January 15

National Theater Live:  Treasure Island ................................... Saturday, January 24

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake .......................................................... Sunday, January 25

MET Opera: Les Contes d'Hoffman.......................................... Saturday, January 31

MET Opera: Duke Bluebeard's Castle (Bartok) &

      Iolanta (Tchaikovsky) ............................................................ Saturday, February 14

HCP: Murder Not Prohibited  Dinner Theater ........................ February 20,21,22,27,28 March 1

MET Opera: La Donna del Lago ................................................ Saturday, March 14

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo & Juliet ................................................... Sunday, March 22

National Theater Live: View From the Bridge .......................... Saturday, March 28

Bolshoi Ballet: Ivan the Terrible ................................................ Sunday, April 19

Youth Theater: Spotlight on 2 ................................................... April 23, 24, 25, 26

MET Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana Pagliacca ............................. Saturday, April 25

National Theater Live: The Hard Problem ............................... Saturday, May 9

Bridge Seminar ........................................................................... May 4, 5, 6

National Theater Live: Man & Superman ................................ Saturday, May 16

HCP  Welcome to Milford ..........................................................  May 21-24, 28-31


2015 Summer Season

2015 Spring Events

Cashier Valley Fusion Dance Recital ...................................... Saturday, June 6

Wild & Scenic Film Festival hosted by MountainTrue.......... Saturday, June 13

Broadway:  Jeri Segar .............................................................. Saturday, June 20

The Audience .......................................................................... Thursday, June 25

Literacy Council of Highlands: Randall Atcheson ................ Saturday, June 27

Bluegrass: Rhonda Vincent .................................................... Sunday, June 28

Highlands Cashiers Chamber Music Festival: ...................... July 1- August 9

Church of the Incarnation, Outreach: Concert ................... Monday, August 10

The Audience  Encore  Perfomance...................................... Wednesday, August 12

WCU-Best of Controlled Chaos Film Festival: ...................... Saturday, August 15

Laurel Garden Club – Kitchen Tour:  ..................................... Saturday, August 22

HCP: Play…TBA ........................................................................ August 27-30, September 3-6

Bel Canto: ................................................................................. Sunday, September 13

Bluegrass: John McEuen ......................................................... Saturday, September 19

National Theatre Live: Everyman .......................................... Sunday, September 20

Broadway: Three Tenors & a Diva

     Gala at HFCC ....................................................................... Saturday, September 26