2020 Winter Events

NTL: Cyrano .......................................................................................... Saturday, April 4

​​​GAOS: LEONARDO ............................................................................... Friday, April 10

MET: Tosca ............................................................................................ Saturday, April 11

NTL: The Lehman Trilogy .................................................................... Friday, April 24

Trout Fishing in America ..................................................................... Friday, May 1

​​​​GAOS: Hermitage.................................................................................. Friday, May 8

​MET: Maria Stuarda .............................................................................. Saturday, May 9 

HCP: The Unexpected Guest ............................................................... May 21-24, 28-31

​Neil Zirconia .......................................................................................... Saturday, September 5

Bravo Amici ........................................................................................... Saturday, September 19

Fleetwood Mask ................................................................................... Sunday, September 27

GAOS: Wunderkammer ....................................................................... Friday, October 2

NTL: Welkin ........................................................................................... Saturday, October 3

GAOS: Bernini ....................................................................................... Friday, November 6

Sideline .................................................................................................. Friday, November 27


2020  The Complete Season

​​​MET: Wozzeck ...................................................................................... Saturday, January 11

​NTL: All My Sons................................................................................... Saturday, January 18 

​NTL: Midsummer’s Night Dream ...................................................... Saturday, January 25

​MET: "The Gerswin's  Borgy  and Bess" ........................................... Saturday, February 1

NTL: Fleabag ....................................................................................... Saturday, February 8

Kinky Boots ......................................................................................... Friday, February 21

NTL: Present Laughter ...................................................................... Saturday, February 22

MET: Agrippina .................................................................................... Saturday, February 29

​NTL: Hansard ...................................................................................... Saturday, March 7

​HCP: Dinner Theater .......................................................................... March 12-14. 19-21

MET: Der Fliegende Holländer .......................................................... Saturday, March 14

GAOS: Frita, Viva La Vida ................................................................... Wednesday, March 25


Legend

MET:  Metropolitan Opera

NTL: National Theatre Live

HCP: Highlands Cashiers Players

GAOS: Great Art on Screen

2020 Summer Events

Terry Barber .......................................................................................... Sunday, June 14

Seldom Scene ....................................................................................... Saturday, June 20 

Men are from Mats Women are from Venus ....................................Saturday, June 27


2020 Spring Events

2020 Fall Events

Trip Advisor
Trip Advisor
Highlands Performing Arts Center