The Met: Norma............................................................ Saturday, October 7

HCP: Guilty Conscience ................................................ Oct 12-15, 19-22

The Met: Die Zauberflote (Mozart) .............................. Saturday, October 14

NTL: Yerma ...................................................................... Saturday, October 21

NTL: Angels in America - Part I ..................................... Saturday, November 4

NTL: Angels in America - Part 2 .................................... Sunday, November 5

The Met: The Exterminating Angel .............................. Saturday, November 18

Mountain Faith… A Mountain Faith Christmas ........... Friday, November 24


2017 Summer  Events

Upcoming Events

2017 Winter  Events

Bluegrass: Seldom Scene ................................................  Saturday, June 24

HCCMF: "Erica Plus" Bach, Schumannm Dvorak .......... Friday, June 30

Comedy: Keith Alberstadt ................................................ Saturday, July 1

HCCMF: "Just Jazz" Gary Motley Trio .............................. Sunday, July 2

HCCMF: Bach, Stravinsky, Paganini ................................ Friday,  July 7

HCCMF: "The Rites of Spring" ......................................... Sunday, July 9

HCCMF: "From Russia with Love" .................................. Friday,  July 14

HCCMF: "Musical Fireworks" .......................................... Sunday, July 16

HCCMF: "Beethoven's 6th" ............................................. Friday, July 21

HCCMF: "Czech Please!" .................................................. Sunday, July 23

HCCMF: The Ariel String Quartet .................................... Friday, July 28

HCCMF: "Ariel Plus" The Ariel Quartet ..........................  Sunday, July 30

HCCMF: Beethoven, Glazunov ........................................ Friday, August 4

HCP: Crossing Delancey ................................................... August 24-27

NTL: Salome ....................................................................... Saturday, Aug 26

HCP: Crossing Delancey ................................................... Aug 31 - Sept 3

Dance: Taylor 2 Dancers .................................................. Saturday, September 16

Broadway: The Doo Wop Project ................................... Saturday, September 23

Retro Rock: Billy McGuigen Band ................................... Saturday, September 30