NTL: All My Sons

Saturday, June 1 

"Beethoven, Bailey and a Big Band"

Sunday, August 11th at 5 PM

"Armida-Debut!"

Friday, July 12 – 6 PM

HCP: Calendar Girls

May 23-26, May 30-June 2

"Anything You Can Do..."

Sunday, August 4 – 5 PM

MET: Die Walkure 

Saturday, Mar 30 

"Quint – Essential"

Sunday, July 21 – 5 PM

Legend

MET:  Metropolitan Opera

NTL: National Theatre Live

HCP: Highlands Cashiers Players

​GAOS: Great Art on Screen

"By George! Chamber Music of George Gershwin"

Friday, July 5 – 6 PM

Upcoming Events

HCP: Dinner Theater

March 21-23 & 28-30

2019 Summer Events

"Concerto Night"

Friday, July 19 – 6 PM

2019 Spring Events

Highlands Performing Arts Center

"Mozart in the Mountains"

Friday, July 7 – 6 PM

Solera String Quartet with Norman Krieger

Sunday, July 28 – 5 PM

"Armida Plus"

Friday, July 13 – 6 PM

"Jazz Meets Classics: Impressions and Reflections"

Friday, July 26 – 6 PM

Tenors Unlimited 

Sunday, September 29

NTL: All About Eve

Saturday, April 13

2019-20 Winter Events

Travis LeDoyt ....

Friday & Saturday  June 21-22

Trip Advisor

"Dynamic Duo"

Friday, August 2 – 6 PM