Highlands Performing Arts Center

2019 Winter Events

2018 Winter Events

2019 Spring Events

MET: Diaolgues des Carmelites ............................................................ Saturday, May 11

HCP: Calendar Girls................................................................................ May 23-26, May 30-June 2

Legend

MET:  Metropolitan Opera

NTL: National Theatre Live

HCP: Highlands Cashiers Players

NTL: Allelujah ......................................................................................... Saturday, Jan 5

MET: Adriana Lecouvreur  .................................................................... Saturday, Jan 12

NTL: Anthony & Cleopatra .................................................................... Saturday, Jan 19

MET: Carmen .......................................................................................... Saturday, Feb 2

NTL: I'm Not Running ............................................................................ Saturday, Feb 9

MET: La Fille du Regiment .................................................................... Saturday, Mar 2

HCP: Dinner Theater  ............................................................................ March 14-17 & 21-24

MET: Die Walkure  .................................................................................. Saturday, Mar 30 

2019 Summer Events

NTL: King Lear ........................................................................................ Saturday, Nov 17

Christmas with the Nelsons ................................................................. Friday, Nov 23

MET: Magic Flute ................................................................................... Saturday, Dec 1

NTL: Madness of King George III ......................................................... Saturday, Dec 8

HCP: Holiday Reading .......................................................................... Thursday, Dec 13

MET: La Traviata .................................................................................... Saturday, Dec 15

2019  The Complete Season

Trip Advisor