Trip Advisor
Highlands Performing Arts Center

2019-20 Winter Events

Upcoming Events

NTL: Anthony & Cleopatra .................................................................... Saturday, Jan 19
MET: Carmen .......................................................................................... Saturday, Feb 2
NTL: I'm Not Running ............................................................................ Saturday, Feb 9

GAOS: Van Gogh: Of Wheat Flieds and Clouded Skies ...................... Friday, Feb 15

2019 Summer Events

2018-19 Winter Events

2019 Spring Events

Maureen McGovern, Christmas Concert ............................................ Friday, November 22

Legend

MET:  Metropolitan Opera

NTL: National Theatre Live

HCP: Highlands Cashiers Players

​GAOS: Great Art on Screen

MET: La Fille du Regiment .................................................................... Saturday, Mar 2

HCP: Dinner Theater  ............................................................................ March 14-17 & 21-24

MET: Die Walkure  .................................................................................. Saturday, Mar 30 

​GAOS: Caravaggio: The Soul and the Blood ........................................ Friday, April 5 

GAOS: Klimt& Schiele: Eros and Psyche .............................................. Friday, May 10

MET: Diaolgues des Carmelites ............................................................ Saturday, May 11

HCP: Calendar Girls................................................................................ May 23-26, May 30-June 2

GAOS: Water Lilies of Monet: The Magic of Water and Light ............ Friday, June 7

Mark O'Conner featuring the O'Connor Band .................................... Sunday, June 16

Travis LeDoyt ...........................................................................................Friday & Saturday  June 21-22

Broadway's Next Hit Musical ................................................................. Saturday, June 29

Jason Petty "Hank Williams & My Honkey Tonk Heroes" ................... Saturday, September 14

Tenors Unlimited .................................................................................... Sunday, September 29